Victory Indoor Bowls Club

Club Calendar

Sat 06 October, 2018
Gini
Sat 20 October, 2018
Phil Owen Clubs 50th Anniversary
Sat 03 November, 2018
Quiz Night
Wed 14 November, 2018
Hampshire v Sussex - Mens 6 Rink Match commencing at 14:00
Sat 17 November, 2018
Mickey and Grace
Sun 02 December, 2018
Alexandra v Woolston - Mens 6 Rink Friendly Match commencing at 15:00
Sat 08 December, 2018
The Raffertys
Sat 22 December, 2018
Christmas Cabaret - Cloud 9
Mon 31 December, 2018
New Years Eve Cabaret - Just Gary
Wed 13 February, 2019
Hampshire Past Presidents v Berkshire Past Presidents - Mixed 6 Rink Friendly Match commencing at 14:15.